Styling A Houndstooth Blazer

Polyvore gave its users the challenge to style a houndstooth blazer of our choice with our street style taste so I chose this gorgeous Carmakoma Blazer. I styled it with a thin strapped romper. (Lately I’ve found myself wearing rompers all the time, I love them!) After that I decided to go on fully black & white so I chose a Ted Baker handbag, a swank pair of Fendi sunglasses, and some white classy pearls to top the outfit.Houndstooth Blazer B&W
Houndstooth Blazer B&W by Make’EmStare on Polyvore

Carmakoma Pattern Jacket
$216 – navabi.us

Fashion Union Tailored Jumpsuit
$19 – newlook.com

Clear Pumps
$24 – gojane.com

Ted Baker Handbag
$240 – johnlewis.com

Fendi Glasses
$430 – youheshe.com
Leave a Reply

