Styling A Blazer

The Blazer. An article of clothing that’s versatile enough to be worn casually or be dressed up to a formal piece. As I was browsing through the blazer section on Polyvore I came across a blazer that I fell completely in love with from Stylemoi with gold zip pockets and leather paneled zipped cuffs. So I put myself to the task to style this fab find here’s what I came up with. I wanted to create a clean and simple outfit so I chose a MANGO white blouse and dark washed J Brand Jeans. You can never go wrong Jimmy Choo’s so why not add some black pumps and a cute large clutch. Lastly for the final touch I incorporated a gold chained necklace from Michael Kors.Street Style: Blazer
Street Style: Blazer by Make’EmStare on Polyvore

MANGO White Shirt
$40 – johnlewis.com

Tuxedo Jacket
$30 – stylemoi.nu

J Brand Jeans
$325 – flannels.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes
$675 – jimmychoo.com

Jimmy Choo Clutch
$750 – neimanmarcus.com

Michael Kors Jewelry
$175 – revolveclothing.com
Leave a Reply

