Styling A Cocoon Coat

Fall and Winter brings along those chilly days where all you want to do is stay in bed. But unfortunately nothing gets done by itself and one of my favorite throw at the last minute garment is the Cocoon Coat. I love these type of coats because they’re always warm and over sized. I was put to the task to style this gorgeous Giambattista Valli Coat and here’s what I came up with. I was vibing a school girl outfit today so that’s exactly what I created with the H&M blouse and River Island Skirt, which by the way I adore.I love the cut out toe line on the Jimmy Choo’s and the satchel is by far one of my favorite looking satchels in stores.
Cocoon Coat
Cocoon Coat by Make’EmStare on Polyvore

H&M White Blouse
$32 – hm.com

Giambattista Valli Coat
$2,630 – farfetch.com

River Island Skirt
$45 – riverisland.com

Jimmy Choo Black Shoes
$675 – jimmychoo.com

3.1 Phillip Lim Satchel Handbag
$1,078 – boutique1.com
Leave a Reply

